This Week’s Hustler ABCs Take 2

test

Hello hello Hustlers!

a) Starting tomorrow, Wednesday September 16th @ 7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT, you will have access to purchase our Hustler Happy Hour Ticketless Package for Fall Tour. There are a limited number of packages available for each of the Back to the Future Hearts US Fall Tour dates. To purchase this package, you MUST have already purchased a ticket to attend your fall tour date. Log in to alltimelowhustlers.com now for complete details on our new Hustler Happy Hour Ticketless Package.

[[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"159856","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"590","typeof":"foaf:Image","width":"390"}}]]

b) The Hustler Pre-sale for Kissmas Bash 2015 in Milwaukee is happening now via THC ticketing. Get your tickets via this pre-sale while they are available. Log into http://alltimelowhustlers.com now for details as well as to access the ticketing link.

c) Back to the Future Hearts Tour Pre-sale tickets are still available through tomorrow AM via THC for Alpharetta, San Antonio, Mesa, Las Vegas, San Jose, Kent, Portland OR, Salt Lake City, Des Moines, Cleveland, Syracuse and Lowell. Tomorrow morning, these remaining dates come down regardless of sell out.  Log in to alltimelowhustlers.com now and click through to the ticketing page to grab what you need.

Everyone- check out our Hustlers in Rio de Janeiro!

xx
dawn aka thc admin

Makin’ Moves Since ’08
http://www.alltimelowhustlers.com